Leveraging Data & Innovation to Reinvent Procurement at BT


Date :October 21, 2020 11:00 am EST
This webinar is only available to SIG Members

Log In
Presented By:



Join global procurement innovators and creators on the cutting-edge BT (British Telecom) Procurement Garage, CPO C​yril Pourrat​, Senior Transformation Officer A​ dam Brown​ of BT and Suplari CEO N​ikesh Parekh,​ to discuss, ​“Leveraging Data & Innovation to Reinvent Procurement at BT” ​on W​ednesday, Oct 21st at 4pm BST, 11am EST or 8am PST.

Today’s procurement leaders face new challenges almost daily. Learn how innovators and market leaders are adapting to 2020 challenges.

  • Spend agility in the COVID-19 era.​ BT’s successful strategies for managing spend during a pandemic
  • The BT Procurement Garage​. Learn how BT partners with innovative tech startups to enhance its buying and supply chain management functions
  • Empowering transformation. U​ sing data & insights to modernize procurement
  • Just getting started? ​Hear how new CPO Cyril Pourrat staked priorities and drove digital transformation in his first year at BT 

 

Presenters:

Cyril Pourrat | Chief Procurement Officer, BT

Award-winning procurement & supply chain executive with 20 years of experience in Fortune 500 companies in Europe, the Middle East, and North America. Cyril has formerly held critical roles at Sprint, Saudi Telecom, and Orange, a Telecom veteran.

 

Adam Brown | Senior Transformation Officer and Head of BT Garage, BT

Head of BT’s Procurement Garage, serving as a tech incubator for developing procurement technologies in the UK. Adam is an expert in procurement technology and leads vital initiatives to digitize procurement with best-of-breed leading-edge technologies.

 

​Nikesh Parekh | Chief Executive Officer, Suplari

Founder and CEO of Suplari, the AI-Driven Insights Platform for Modern Procurement, Nikesh formerly held executive positions with real estate tech firms Trulia and Zillow.