Outsource Talks #10


Date :February 15, 2017
Presented By:
Outsource



Outsource Talks is back! Join host Jamie Liddell for the first show of 2017 on Wednesday, February 15, as he brings together another trio of thought leaders from across the international sourcing space.

Appearing on the tenth instalment of Outsource Talks will be RPA specialist Paul Morrison of Aecus (the author of our hugely popular Live Wires series); US onshoring expert Simon Boardman of Eagle Creek; and SIG University's very own Mark Pollack. As usual, Outsource Talks #10 will see our panellists interviewed one-on-one for the first half of the show before we move to audience Q&A and intra-panel discussion in Part 2. We’ll be covering topics including immigration, education, robotic process automation, digitisation and any other topics of interest to our audience (regardless of whether or not they end in "tion"); you can get questions into our panel in advance via Twitter using the hashtag #OutsourceTalks, or to Jamie Liddell via email at jliddell@sig.org.

If you’d like to hear from and put questions to our panel live, join us on Wednesday February 15 at 3pm UK time (7.30pm India; 10am Eastern; 7am Pacific) and get ready for illumination, elucidation and an all-round celebration of all things sourcing and outsourcing...

DISCLOSURE: Sourcing International Groups DBA Outsource discloses to you, the individual, that the information collected in connection with: SIG event registrations (including but not limited to Global Executive Summits, Symposiums, Regional Roundtables, CPO Roundtables, CPO Virtual Roundtables, Executive Immersion Programs, Webinars and Town Hall Teleconferences); services (including but not limited to Peer2Peer responses, Career Network postings and SRC requests); and membership inquiries, is being transmitted to a U.S.-based business. The information collected, which may include name, company name, title, email address, telephone number, place of business, company address, etc., is not only being collected and used for the purposes of conducting the above-mentioned event registrations, service inquiries and membership inquiries but may also be shared with partners.