Previous SIG Events

Date Event Event Type
Monday, April 11, 2016 New York CPO Meet and Eat CPO Meet and Eat
Thursday, May 12, 2016 Sydney, AUS Symposium
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 CIncinatti, OH Regional
Thursday, September 29, 2016 New York, NY Symposium
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 Toronto, CAN Symposium
Friday, October 7, 2016 CPO Meet and Eat - New York City Symposium
Monday, October 17, 2016 Fall 2016 Global Summit - Carlsbad, CA Summit
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Pittsburgh, PA Regional
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 CPO Meet and Eat - Seattle Symposium
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Copenhagen, DK GBS Roadmap Series
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Seattle CPO Meet and Eat CPO Meet and Eat
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Chicago CPO Meet and Eat CPO Meet and Eat
Thursday, February 23, 2017 New York CPO Meet and Eat CPO Meet and Eat
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Seattle SIGnature Event SIGnature Event
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Z├╝rich, CHE - GBS Roadmap Series GBS Roadmap Series
Monday, March 13, 2017 Spring 2017 Global Summit - Amelia Island, FL Summit
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Columbus CPO Meet and Eat CPO Meet and Eat
Friday, April 7, 2017 Columbus SIGnature Event SIGnature Event
Monday, April 10, 2017 New York CPO Meet and Eat CPO Meet and Eat
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Chicago SIGnature Event - Talent Focused SIGnature Event
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Chicago CPO Meet and Eat CPO Meet and Eat
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 New York SIGnature Event SIGnature Event
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Seattle CPO Meet and Eat CPO Meet and Eat
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Minneapolis SIGnature Event SIGnature Event
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 San Francisco Bay Area CPO Meet and Eat CPO Meet and Eat
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 New York CPO Meet and Eat CPO Meet and Eat
Thursday, July 13, 2017 CPO Virtual Forum CPO Virtual Forum
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Executive Immersion Program - Boston, MA Executive Immersion Program
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Sydney SIGnature Event SIGnature Event
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Executive Immersion Program - Chicago, IL Executive Immersion Program
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 New York CPO Meet and Eat CPO Meet and Eat
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 San Francisco Bay Area CPO Meet and Eat CPO Meet and Eat
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Seattle CPO Meet and Eat CPO Meet and Eat
Thursday, September 14, 2017 San Francisco Bay Area SIGnature Event SIGnature Event
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Pittsburgh SIGnature Event SIGnature Event
Monday, October 9, 2017 Fall 2017 Global Executive Summit - Carlsbad, CA Summit