Outsource Talks #4 with Mark Pollack, Richard Jones, Paul Morrison


Date :June 15, 2016
This webinar is only available to SIG Members

Log In
Presented By:
Outsource



 
It’s Outsource Talks time again! Outsourcing’s most innovative and entertaining webinar returns for a fourth installment on Wednesday June 15, and you’re all invited!

This month, Outsource editor-in-chief Jamie Liddell is joined by another four of the brightest stars in the outsourcing cosmos to take on the big (and not so big) issues of the day… On the Outsource Talks sofa this time around we’ll have genuine outsourcing royalty in the form of Richard Jones, chairman of RPA specialists Genfour and procurement outsourcers and advisors Proxima Group (as well as board advisor to Ovation Incentives, Blue Prism and an array of other organisations); Aecus partner (and author of Outsource’s Live Wires column) Paul Morrison; and Atul Vashistha, CEO and chairman of global services and sourcing advisory firm NeoGroup (and recent Outsource interviewee); and the Vice President of SIG University, Mark Pollack: an amazing panel by any standards, and one we hope will be joined on the day by as many of you as possible (ready, of course, with your most penetrating and provocative questions).

As usual, Outsource Talks #4 will see our panellists interviewed one-on-one for the first half of the show before being turned over to the gentle embrace of the audience for Q&A and intra-panel discussion. We’ll be covering topics such as robotic process automation, the importance of (and challenges relating to) nearshoring, the professionalisation of the sourcing function and many more – including, of course, any topics of interest to our audience; so, if you’d like to hear from and put questions to three of the most perspicacious and well-informed figures in the global sourcing and outsourcing community, join us on Wednesday June 15 at 3pm UK time (7.30pm India; 10am Eastern; 7am Pacific) and prepare to be enthralled…

DISCLOSURE: Sourcing International Groups DBA Outsource discloses to you, the individual, that the information collected in connection with: SIG event registrations (including but not limited to Global Executive Summits, Symposiums, Regional Roundtables, CPO Roundtables, CPO Virtual Roundtables, Executive Immersion Programs, Webinars and Town Hall Teleconferences); services (including but not limited to Peer2Peer responses, Career Network postings and SRC requests); and membership inquiries, is being transmitted to a U.S.-based business. The information collected, which may include name, company name, title, email address, telephone number, place of business, company address, etc., is not only being collected and used for the purposes of conducting the above-mentioned event registrations, service inquiries and membership inquiries but may also be shared with partners.